Staff Directory

Shawn Peterson

Shawn Peterson shawn@tempesttech.com

Joel Oelfke

Joel Oelfke System/LAN Administrator joelfke@tempesttech.com

Jamey Maxwell

Jamey Maxwell Software Engineer jamey@tempesttech.com

Spencer Wolny

Spencer Wolny Developer spencer@tempesttech.com

Jon Nehring

Jon Nehring Developer jon@tempesttech.com

Katya Peterson

Katya Peterson katya@tempesttech.com

General Inquiry

Make a General E-mail Inquiry info@tempesttech.com

Lisa Peterson

Lisa Peterson lisa@tempesttech.com

Bob Smith

Bob Smith Designer bob@tempesttech.com

Linda Brown

Linda Brown Office Administrator linda@tempesttech.com

Perry Donnafield

Perry Donnafield Developer perry@tempesttech.com

General Inquiry

Debbie Carlstrom Accounting debbie@tempesttech.com

Billing Inquiry

Make a Billing Inquiry billing@tempesttech.com

 

Questions? Comments?

Tempest Technologies, LLC
38 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite 5A
Helena, Montana 59601

Email: info@tempesttech.com
Phone: (406) 495-8731
Fax: (406) 449-3104

Google Map

About Us

Since 1999, Tempest Technologies has been providing website design and development, e-commerce solutions, and network support and security ... | more

Portfolio

Review recent examples of website, video and network development projects we’ve been involved with, and learn what people say about our work... | view

Email Marketing

Our email marketing solution is an easy, effective, and highly affordable way to get your message out to your customers, clients, or members. ... | more



Tempest Technologies, LLC  |  38 S. Last Chance Gulch, Suite 5A  |  Helena, Montana 59601  |  406-495-8731  |  info@tempesttech.com